Pages Navigation Menu

Learning that works for Washington

Contact

The Center for Technical Education is located at

101 S. 6th Avenue
Yakima, Washington
98902

 

Will Sarett

Director of Career and Technical Education
sarett.will@yakimaschools.org

Lisa Bossert

Lisa Bossert

Financial Secretary
bossert.lisa@yakimaschools.org
ilda-parra

Ilda Parra

CTE Program Secretary
parra.ilda@yakimaschools.org

EricProfilePic

Eric Franz

CTE Technical Specialist
franz.eric@yakimaschools.org 

MatthewProfilePic

Matthew Feltrup

CTE Multimedia Specialist
feltrup.matthew@yakimaschools.org 

 

Captcha:
3 + 5 =

Nondiscrimination Statement

Yakima School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service Yakima School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employees at 104 N. 4th Ave., Yakima, WA 98902 have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Civil Rights Compliance Coordinator (Non-Students): Title IX-Gender Equity/Civil Rights/ADA - Cece Mahre, Deputy Superintendent, (509) 573-7039, mahre.cece@yakimaschools.org; Civil Rights Compliance Coordinator (Students): Title IX-Gender Equity/Civil Rights/ADA/Section 504 - Nancy McHenry, Director of Health & Student Services, (509) 573-7004, mchenry.nancy@yakimaschools.org. Individuals with disabilities who require assistance or special arrangements to attend a program or activity sponsored by the Yakima School District should contact one of the ADA Coordinators 24-hours in advance of the event to inquire about reasonable accommodation. Deaf, deaf-blind, hard of hearing, and/or speech impaired individuals may access Washington Relay Services by calling 7-1-1 or 1-800-833-6388.

Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial