Pages Navigation Menu

Learning that works for Washington

Contact

The Center for Technical Education is located at

101 S. 6th Avenue
Yakima, Washington
98902

 

moe broom

Moe Broom

Director of Career and Technical Education
broom.moe@yakimaschools.org

Lisa Bossert

Lisa Bossert

Financial Secretary
bossert.lisa@yakimaschools.org
ilda-parra

Ilda Parra

CTE Program Secretary
parra.ilda@yakimaschools.org

EricProfilePic

Eric Franz

CTE Technical Specialist
franz.eric@yakimaschools.org 

MatthewProfilePic

Matthew Feltrup

CTE Multimedia Specialist
feltrup.matthew@yakimaschools.org 
Nondiscrimination Statement

Yakima School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, creed, religion, age, veteran or military status, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts, other designated youth groups, and CTSOs.

The following employees at 104 N. 4th Ave. Yakima WA 98902 have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination:
Civil Rights Compliance Coordinator: Cece Mahre, Deputy Superintendent, (509) 573-7039, mahre.cece@yakimaschools.org;
Section 504/ADA Coordinator (students): Nancy McHenry, Director of Health and Student Services, (509) 573-7004, mchenry.nancy@yakimaschools.org;
Title IX Coordinator/ADA Coordinator (non-students): Kelli York, Human Resources Director, (509) 573-7066, york.kelli@yakimaschools.org.

Individuals with disabilities who require assistance or special arrangements to attend a program or activity sponsored by the Yakima School District should contact one of the ADA Coordinators 24 hours in advance of the event to inquire about reasonable accommodation. Deaf, deaf-blind, hard of hearing, and/or speech impaired individuals may access Washington Relay Services by calling 7-1-1- or 1-800-833-6388.

Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial