Contact CTE Yakima

 

Reach Us

Find Us

101 S. 6th Avenue
Yakima, Washington
98902

Phone

(509) 573.2002

(509) 573.2003

MEET OUR TEAM

Byron Gerard

Executive Director, Career and College Readiness
gerard.byron@ysd7.org

Athena Luna

Career and College Readiness Secretary
luna.athena@ysd7.org

Lisa Bossert

Career and College Readiness Office Manager
bossert.lisa@ysd7.org

Kelli Blakney

Career and College Readiness Curriculum Specialist
Blakney.Kelli@ysd7.org

Eric Franz

Career and College Readiness Technical Specialist
franz.eric@ysd7.org

Adam Rathjen

Career and College Readiness Coordinators
rathjen.adam@ysd7.org

Gabe Stotz

Career and College Readiness Coordinators
stotz.gabe@ysd7.org